Mannschaftsführer 2019

Damen 40 I

Bröker, Anja, Tel.: 02361-494947, E-Mail: anja.w.broeker@gmx.de

Damen 40 II

Fortkord, Melanie, Tel: 01635959888, E-Mail: me_kajan@yahooo.de

Damen 50 I

Stephan, Heidi, Tel.: 02366-936620, E-Mail: heidi.stephan7@web.de

Damen 50 II

Hogrebe, Petra, Tel.: 02361-16491, E-Mail: P-Hogrebe@freenet.de

 


Herren I

Fromme, Michael, Tel.: 02361-16469, E-Mail: michael_fromme@web.de

Herren 30

Bialkowski, Frank, Tel.: 02361-24342, E-Mail: frankbialkowski@web.de

Herren 40 I

Leclaire, Andreas, Tel.: 02361-486204, E-Mail: andreas-leclaire@web.de

Herren 40 II

Breuer, Stephan, Tel.: 02361-491523, E-Mail: stbreuer1903@gmail.de

Herren 40 III

Rump, Jürgen, Tel.: 02361-27689 (privat), 02365-996141 (gesch.) E-Mail: jrump@web.de

Herren 50 I

Artmann, Jörg, Tel.: 01705731469, E-Mail: j.artmann@outlook.com

Herren 50 II

Grüneberg, Martin, Tel.: 02361-22347, E-Mail: magrueneberg@googlemail.com

Herren 55 I

Mack, Rainer, Tel.: 02361-900320, E-Mail: R.Mack@web.de